Our Supporters Are #SoClutch

Donors are a vital member of our artistic team too, as your generosity is essential to helping us bridge the gap between ticket revenues and actual producing costs. Contributions to support our artistic mission are 100% tax deductible.

Thank you for your continued support throughout an extraordinary year!

Kate Albrecht
Ro Andersen
Richard and Caroline Anderson*
Woody Blue
T. Boyd
Karen Braga
Liz Brosnan
Karen Browne-Courage
Jackie C.
Mike Callahan*
Ruth Clark
Joan Dauphinee
Matthew Dellapina
Vicki Dennis
Heather DiPietro
Valeire Duckett
Wraye Dugundji
Elana Dykewomon
Catherine Eagon
Diane Eggleston
Charlotte Ellis
Marie Erb
Ursula Fayolle
Jessica Feder-Birnbaum
Jane Fleishman
Holly Fodge
Norah Fraser
Susan Frazier


Carolyn Gage

Julie Gamelson
Jane Gennaro
Tina Gianoulis
Irene Glassman
Emma Goldman-Sherman

Steven Greiert*

Andrea Jill Higgins
Cynthia Huelsmann
A. Lorraine Ironplow
Yvet Janzen
Paula Jellis
Joanna Jividen
Debra Kalish
Sophia Karlson
Sue Katz
Debra Kaufman
Suzanne Keller
Peggie Kohnert*
Miriam Kulick
Rosemary Lundell
Bradley Lundquist*
Maighread Maighread
Mary Malia
Margaret McSeveney
Mary Jean Mulherin
Daniel Noel
Jackie Oliveri
Anita Palladino

Tricia Parks

Kaye Paton

Elizabeth Petty

Marty Pottenger

Katherine Potter

Brenny Rabine
Sue Reamer
Julia Reddy
Sylvie Richards*
Judy Richards
Lizzie Robinson
Garine Roubinian
Sara Sage
Leah Schatzberg
Suzan Sevgi
Deb Shoss
Golda Simon
Brenda Starr

Tishman Foundation*
Ineke Veerkamp
Anne Dal Vera
Wind Vogel
Wilma Wake
Pearl Weinstein
Jennifer Dorr White
Richard Wilson*
The Winston Foundation*

Nina Wouk
Deb Wright

Strengthening NYC Theatres Grant, a program of the Alliance of Resident Theatres/New York (A.R.T./New York)

and NYSCA-A.R.T./New York Creative Opportunity Fund (A Statewide Theatre Regrant Program)

The empowHER Reading Series is made possible in part with public funds from Creative Engagement, a regrant program supported by the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council and the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of the office of the Governor and the New York State Legislature and administered by LMCC.